Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

Kenanga Brings Back KenTrade Trading Challenge – II

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Download

Kenanga Deutsche Futures Voted “Emerging Market Broker of the Year for 2015”

Friday, 25 September 2015

Download

KenTrade Trading Challenge by Kenanga Gets Ready to Rumble

Monday, 7 September 2015

Download

Kenanga Issues Eight New Index Warrants

Monday, 27 July 2015

Download

Kenanga Research On A Selective Approach Moving Into 3Q15

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Download

Kenanga's New Fund To Capitalise On ASEAN Diversity

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Download

Kenanga Growth Fund Receives Recommended Unit Trusts Award For Consistent Top Performance

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Download

Kenanga Issues Eight New Call Warrants

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Download

Kenanga Issues Eight New Call Warrants

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Download

Kenanga Group, First Southeast Asian Organisation to Partner Global Anti-Fraud Leader ACFE

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my