Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

New CEO at the Helm of Kenanga Investors

Monday, 23 March 2015

Download

Kenanga Investors Declares Income Distribution Of RM63 Million For 5 Funds

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Download

Asia Brands Issues Maiden Unrated Sukuk of RM100 Million - Kenanga mandated as Principal Adviser/ Lead Arranger and Facility Agent

Monday, 16 March 2015

Download

Kenanga Growth Fund Wins Best Performing Equity Malaysia Fund

Monday, 9 March 2015

Download

Kenanga Issues Nine New Call Warrants

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Download

Kenanga Investment Bank Opens Its 10th Site In Johor

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Download

Summary Note: Kenanga Research On A Selective Approach Moving Into 1Q15

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Download

Kenanga Makes Two New Leadership Appointments

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Download

Kenanga’s Chairman named Lady Extraordinaire at the Inaugural Women of Excellence Malaysia Awards 2014

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Download

Kenanga Concludes Its KenTrade Trading Challenge With A Face Off Challenge and Prize Presentation

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my