Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

Press Release - Kenanga Investors Launches Kenanga Growth Fund Series 2

Monday, 4 June 2018

Download

Press Release - Kenanga Collaborates with Yuanta Securities to Offer ETFs

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Download

Press Release - Kenanga Enters Negotiations to Acquire Inter-Pacific Securities

Monday, 21 May 2018

Download

Kenanga Group’s First Quarter Profit Before Tax Increased Over Three Folds Relative to Same Period Last Year

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Download

Largest Issuance to Date

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Download

AAM Awards - KIB Receives Regional Recognition

Thursday, 5 April 2018

Download

Kenanga Group is the first company to be named Most Innovative Participating Organisation by Bursa Malaysia

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Download

Trade on the World’s Leading Derivatives Exchange with Kenanga Futures Sdn Bhd’s KDF TradeActive™

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Download

Bullish Start For Structured Warrants

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Download

Kenanga Investors First Artificial Intelligence Fund

Monday, 18 December 2017

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my