Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

Kenanga Group Wins Six Awards at the Bursa Excellence Awards 2018 - Winner of ‘Best Trading Participant Equity and Financial Derivatives’ for the 16th Consecutive Year

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Download

Kenanga Investors Clinches MORNINGSTAR Award - Kenanga Investors receives Best Malaysia Large-Cap Equity Fund for Kenanga Blue Chip Fund

Monday, 1 April 2019

Download

Kenanga Investors Berhad to Acquire Libra Invest - Boosts product line-up, Diversifies Asset Base, Enhances Investment Capabilities and Augments Scale

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Download

Encouraging News Flow Attracts Traders Back into the Market

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Download

Warrants Trading Now Easier with Live Matrix by Kenanga

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Set to boost investor appetite of younger traders

Download

New O&G-related Warrants in the spotlight as oil breaches $80 - Greater tick sensitivity may attract warrant traders

Monday, 1 October 2018

Download

Kenanga Investors is Transparency Champion - Kenanga Investors Berhad and Kenanga Islamic Investors Berhad win under Transparency Award category at MARC 2017 League Manager Lead Table Awards.

Monday, 24 September 2018

Download

Kenanga Futures Announces “Back 2 The Futures” Campaign

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Download

Press Release - Kenanga Wins Prestigious CSR Award

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Download

Press Release - Double Win For Kenanga Investors

Monday, 9 July 2018

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my