Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

Kenanga Wins Two Awards At Fundsupermart.com’s Recommended Fund Awards 2016

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Download

Kenanga Investors Declares Unprecedented Income Distribution Of RM99.68 Million

Monday, 6 June 2016

Download

Kenanga Deutsche Futures Officially Announces KDF TradeActive™ - Embracing Financial Technology Amid Changes in the Derivatives’ Market Landscape

Monday, 9 May 2016

Download

KENANGA INVESTORS BERHAD RECEIVES REGIONAL RECOGNITION - Kenanga Investors Berhad Clinches Malaysia Rising Star & CIO Of The Year Award In Hong Kong

Thursday, 28 April 2016

Download

Kenanga Investment Bank Signs Joint Venture Agreement with Rakuten Securities, Inc. - Collaboration Will Result In New Online Broking Platform To Boost Retail Participation

Friday, 8 April 2016

Download

Kenanga Deutsche Futures Named Malaysia’s Top Derivatives Broker For the 13th Year

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Download

Kenanga Starts 2016 with Market Insights Seminar - Investors can also participate in “Let’s Colour Your Home with Feng Shui”, in collaboration with Dulux Malaysia and Master Kenny Hoo

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Download

Announcement: Kenanga Group has no involvement in the Zillion Investor Plan

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Download

Kenanga Hosts Tokai Tokyo’s Top Sales People To Promote Malaysian Corporates

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Download

KNM RAISES RM97 MILLION IN A PLACEMENT EXERCISE - Kenanga Investment Bank was the principal adviser and sole placement agent

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my