Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

Kenanga Issues Nine New Call Warrants

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Download

Kenanga Investment Bank Opens Its 10th Site In Johor

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Download

Summary Note: Kenanga Research On A Selective Approach Moving Into 1Q15

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Download

Kenanga Makes Two New Leadership Appointments

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Download

Kenanga’s Chairman named Lady Extraordinaire at the Inaugural Women of Excellence Malaysia Awards 2014

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Download

Kenanga Concludes Its KenTrade Trading Challenge With A Face Off Challenge and Prize Presentation

Thursday, 13 November 2014

Download

Kenanga Issues Eight New European Style Call Warrants

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Download

Kenanga issues Eight New European Style Call Warrants

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Download

KenTrade Trading Challenge by Kenanga Launched with Volkswagen Jetta as Grand Prize - An initiative supported by Bursa Malaysia

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Download

Kenanga Introduces Malaysia's First WRAP Wealth Management Platform

Monday, 8 September 2014

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my