Media Releases

View our latest media releases here.

Sort:

New CEO At The Helm Of Kenanga Islamic Investors Berhad

Friday, 21 March 2014

Download

Kenanga Deutsche Futures Clinches “Top Overall Futures Broker” and “Top Equity Futures Broker Awards” for an Unprecedented 11th Consecutive Year

Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Download

Alan Tam & Hacken Lee Live in Malaysia. Presented by Kenanga.

Thursday, 27 February 2014

Download

Kenanga Investors Wins Best Performing Equity Malaysia Fund Again

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Download

Caring Pharmacy Prospectus Launch

Friday, 18 October 2013

Download

Kenanga Introduces Its First Asia Pacific Equity Fund

Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Download

Kenanga Completes Merger with ING Funds Berhad

Monday, 10 June 2013

Download

Kenanga Receives Nod on Private Retirement Scheme

Friday, 26 April 2013

Download

Al Bayan Group Inaugural Sukuk Issuance

Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Download

Kenanga Investors Berhad Completes Acquisition of ING Funds Berhad

Friday, 19 April 2013

Download

Stay up to date with the latest news by sending an email request to groupmarcomm@kenanga.com.my